Contact List

The following members have agreed to the publication of their email address.  This list is by no means a complete list and further information can be obtained by contacting the Webmaster or the Change Ringing Resources Email List.  If you are a member and your address is not here, or your address is incorrect, please let me know.

Please note that the listing of an email address on this page does not indicate membership of the ECG mailing list, and vice-versa.  The two are completely independent.

SPAM: The email addresses on this page are concealed to help to avoid spam harvesters from recognising them.  I have adopted a simple work around: replacing the "@" character with the string " at " and the "." character with " dot ". You will need to manually change this before using the address.  If anyone has a more effective (and technically simple) protection idea then please let me know

Catherine Albrow Please contact the Webmaster
Daisy Atkin daisyatkin91 at gmail dot com
David Atkins (President) david at djatkins dot plus dot com
Claire Below cab298 at exeter dot ac dot uk
James Bennett j_a_bennett at hotmail dot co dot uk
Shaun Brown shaun dot d dot brown at gmail dot com
Andrew Browne ajb267 at ex dot ac dot uk
Emma Callet e-callet at live dot fr
Ian Campbell I dot L dot C dot Campbell at ex dot ac dot uk
Janet Carless (nee Rothera) janet dot carless at hotmail dot com
Helen Carter drhjcarter at gmail dot com
Richard Case richardacase at gmail dot com
Isabel Castle ic255 at ex dot ac dot uk
Sarah Chadburn S dot E dot Chadburn at exeter dot ac dot uk
Stephen Chambers steeechambers at googlemail dot com
Jenny Clemo Please contact the Webmaster
Janet Collins Please contact the Webmaster
Lawrie & Sally Collins lawrieandsally at thecollinsfamily dot me dot uk
Heather Corry Please contact the Webmaster
Tony & Erica Crabtree Tony dot Crabtree at talktalk dot net
Linda Cull & Jim Wilkinson Please contact the Webmaster
Cara Capewell Please contact the Webmaster
Hazel Davies fall_of_eagles at hotmail dot com
Giles Dee-Shapland gfsds2001 at yahoo dot com
Robert Dietz robdietz at hotmail dot co dot uk
Serena Dolby SerenaDolby at hotmail dot com
Matt Durling ecomatt100 at hotmail dot com
Anthea Enzor Please contact the Webmaster
Michael Esbester MEsbester at hotmail dot com
Malcolm Evans malisinsane at hotmail dot com
Nathan Evans ne241 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Cathy Finn finnfamily7 at sky dot com
Vicky Frazer VictoriaFrazer at blueyonder dot co dot uk
Maureen Frost Please contact the Webmaster
Emma Gadd (Master) elg220 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Tim Gatland tg at gatcons dot co dot uk
Martin Gentile martingentile1 at hotmail dot com
Vicky Gentile (nee Abrams)

vgentile100 at gmail dot com

Tom Griffith-Jones tomg_j at hotmail dot com
Jonathan Griggs jonathangriggs50 at gmail dot com
Alison Halford alihalford at hotmail dot com
Simon Harriyott Simon at Harriyott dot com
Kerensa Harvey kerensadaisy at hotmail dot co dot uk
Rosie Hilling (nee Green) rosemaryhilling at gmail dot com
Matthew Hilling (Gen Sec) Matt dot Hilling at gmail dot com
Steph Hills steph dot e dot hills at gmail dot com
Susan Hills susan dot r dot hills at live dot co dot uk
Tom Hinks hinks_thomas at yahoo dot co dot uk
Jim Hirst Jim dot H at tiscali dot co dot uk
Alice Holden alicej dot holden at ntlworld dot com
Adam Hopkins EmmaHop at aol dot com
Sarah Huggins (nee Garle) sarah dot huggins at parkstone dot poole dot sch dot uk
Peter Hughes Please contact the Webmaster
John Hyden  
Rosie Illingworth rosie dot illingworth8 at gmail dot com
Rod Ismay Please contact the Webmaster
Rachel Johnson rachel dot e dot johnson at ntlworld dot com
Richard Johnson richjohnson26 at hotmail dot com
Amy Jones amy_louise_jones at hotmail dot com
Evan Jones (Master) ej257 at exeter dot ac dot uk
James Kerslake james at myconid dot co dot uk
Kathryn Kerslake (nee Ward) kathrynlouise84 at gmail dot com
Andy & Samantha King splatking at fish dot co dot uk
Roger King rogerking60 at aol dot com
Dave Lay Lay_Dj at btopenworld dot com
Alice Leetham al431 at ex dot ac dot uk
Stephanie Longridge Please contact the Webmaster
Kathryn Lowe katmlowe16 at yahoo dot co dot uk
David Macey davidpmacey at hotmail dot com
Jessica Mansfield J dot C dot Mansfield at ex dot ac dot uk
Kitty Mason Please contact the Webmaster
David Maynard davidgmaynard at hotmail dot co dot uk
Andrew Mead andrew at mathern dot org dot uk
Dominic Meredith dominicmeredith at gmail dot com
Pippa Mistry-Norman pm295 at ex dot ac dot uk
Heather Nelson heather_nelson at mail dot com
Richard & Marion Newman ram dot newman at btinternet dot com
Phil & Stephanie Nicholls philnicholls at emerge-it dot co dot uk
Ed & Sara Oakeley Sara at Oakeley dot com
Tony Osborne A dot G dot Osborne at ex dot ac dot uk
Janice Papworth Papworths at aol dot com
Emma Paxton emmapaxton at live dot co dot uk
Jon Potter jonpotter90 at gmail dot com
Charles Prosser (Treasurer) cjp226 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Simon & Judith Reading simonreading at live dot com
Hannah Rice hr358 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Peter Richards pmcrichards at hotmail dot co dot uk
Jon Rose jonrose_59 at fsmail dot net
Tim Rose tim dot rose2 at gmail dot com
Philippa Rossiter pjrossiter at gmail dot com
Alex Rowan alexrowan at mac dot com
Jo Savage Please contact the Webmaster
Joseph Sharp joseph dot sharp at btinternet dot com
Laura Shooter laura_shooter at fsmail dot net
Andy Smith agsdorset at btinternet dot com
Richard Taulbut RTaulbut at aol dot com
George Tomlin got201 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Monica Trow Monica at MonicaTrow dot freeserve dot co dot uk
Linda Trueman lindatrueman at btinternet dot com
Richard Trueman richardtrueman at btinternet dot com
Lesley Tucker Lesley dot Tucker at tesco dot net
Malcolm Turner Please contact the Webmaster
Nicola Turner Nicola at pduck dot plus dot com
John Underhill fatherjunderhill at gmail dot com
Chris Upton uptoncp at googlemail dot com
Jackie Vincent Please contact the Webmaster
Teifi Walters trw207 at exeter dot ac dot uk
Helen Fry (nee Weeden) weedenh at btinternet dot com
Gideon White whitegideon0 at gmail dot com
James Whittaker whitlesswonder at gmail dot com
Jim Wilkinson Please contact the Webmaster
Andrew Withers aroundtheworldin80giggles at googlemail dot com
Lana Woolford lew209 at ex dot ac dot uk
Pat Yeo lester dot yeo at btinternet dot com